Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Revolution NZ

AC/DC - Highway to Hell

AC/DC - Highway to Hell

Regular price $55.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 NZD
Sale Sold out


  1. Highway To Hell
  2. Girl's Got Rhythm
  3. Walk All Over You
  4. Touch Too Much
  5. Beating Around The Bush
  6. Shot Down In Flames
  7. Get It Hot
  8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  9. Love Hungry Man
  10. Night Prowler

Shipping & Returns

Postage and packaging will be calculated at checkout!

View full details