Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Revolution NZ

ARETHA FRANKLIN - Sunday Morning Classics

ARETHA FRANKLIN - Sunday Morning Classics

Regular price $55.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 NZD
Sale Sold out


  1. Blue Holiday
  2. Cold, Cold Heart
  3. Walk on By
  4. Just For The Thrill
  5. Today I Sing The Blues
  6. Muddy Water
  7. God Bliss The Child
  1. Runnin' Out of Fools
  2. Once In A While
  3. You'll Lose A Good Thing
  4. Evil Gal Blues
  5. Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
  6. What A Diff'rence a Day Makes
  7. Try A Little Tenderness
  8. Cry like A Baby
  1. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
  2. Mockingbird
  3. Won't Be Long
  4. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  5. Don't Cry Baby
  6. Trouble In Mind
  7. Until You Were Gone
  1. It Ain't Necessarily So
  2. I'm Wandering
  3. Drinking Again
  4. Nobody Like You
  5. Lee Cross
  6. Soulville
  7. This Bitter Earth

Shipping & Returns

Postage and packaging will be calculated at checkout!

View full details