Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Revolution NZ

PINK FLOYD - The Wall (Remastered)

PINK FLOYD - The Wall (Remastered)

Regular price $69.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 NZD
Sale Sold out


A1 In The Flesh? 3:18
A2 The Thin Ice 2:22
A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 3:12
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 1:38
A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 3:52
A6 Mother 5:17
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky 2:43
B2 Empty Spaces 2:02
B3 Young Lust 3:27
B4 One Of My Turns 3:26
B5 Don't Leave Me Now 4:14
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3 1:17
B7 Goodbye Cruel World 0:59
C1 Hey You 4:32
C2 Is There Anybody Out There? 2:41
C3 Nobody Home 3:35
C4 Vera 1:16
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home 1:16
C6 Comfortably Numb 6:07
D1 The Show Must Go On 1:36
D2 In The Flesh 4:06
D3 Run Like Hell 4:14
D4 Waiting For The Worms 3:50
D5 Stop 0:29
D6 The Trial 5:09
D7 Outside The Wall 1:39


Shipping & Returns

Postage and packaging will be calculated at checkout!

View full details